Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 


Join us on Zoom for some more advanced Hebrew fun!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784