Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

14. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Wednesday, April 5, 2023 14 Nisan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

17. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

 


Join us on Zoom for some more advanced Hebrew fun!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783