Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

2. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

3. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

4. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

5. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

6. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

7. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

8. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

9. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

10. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

11. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

12. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom

13. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMAdath Shalom
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Shalom
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Adath Shalom

Join us in person as we celebrate Shabbat or  CLICK HERE  to view the live streamed service.

 

Follow along in our online siddur and online tanach (Bible).

 



 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, March 30 2023 8 Nisan 5783