Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

2. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

3. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

4. Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

5. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

6. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

7. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

8. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

9. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

10. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom

11. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMAdath Shalom
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Shalom
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Shalom
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Shalom
Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Shalom
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Shalom

Join us in person as we celebrate Shabbat or  click here  to view the live streamed service.

 

Follow along in our online siddur and online tanach (Bible).

 



 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 3 2022 4 Tammuz 5782