Sign In Forgot Password

Lay Leadership

Lay leaders are the heart of Adath Shalom.  Members are encouraged to share their talents and time, by volunteering a few hours, joining a committee, or serving on the Board of Directors.

Board of Directors  2020-2021

President Mindy Kahn
Executive Vice President Jonathan Sussman
Vice Presidents Scott Feingold
Michael Jones
Jim Lieberman
Treasurer Jessica Wolff
Governance George Fiszer
Administrative Secretary Jennifer Emdur
Financial Secretary Matthew Snyder
Immediate Past Co-Presidents Gary Reppen
Jay Suskind
Buildings and Grounds Gary Reppen
Chesed Charlotte and Steve Frank
Communications Bill Friedman
Human Resources Jack Baron
Israel Affairs Ken Malmud
Lifelong Learning Deborah Berlinsky
Sue Rosenthal
Cookie Samuels
Long Range Planning Jay Suskind
Membership Retention Stacey Rubinfeld
Men’s Club Michael Tajar
Michael Tepperman
Religious School Education Ilyssa Tepperman
Ritual Andrea Malmud
Sisterhood Jen Harter
Youth and Young Adults  
Past Presidents Jack Baron
Michael Landau
Steve Mandel
Michael Stepak
Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782