Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

 

Join us as we welcome in Shabbat. Come in person or  click here to view the weekly live stream.

 

Click Here for Siddur Sim Shalom Kabbalat Shabbat

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 17 2024 9 Nisan 5784