Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Friday, September 6, 2024 3 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Friday, September 20, 2024 17 Elul 5784

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Friday, October 4, 2024 2 Tishrei 5785

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

9. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

10. Friday, October 18, 2024 16 Tishrei 5785

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

 

Join us as we welcome in Shabbat. Come in person or  click here to view the weekly live stream.

 

Click Here for Siddur Sim Shalom Kabbalat Shabbat

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784