Sign In Forgot Password

Lomir Zingen! Let's Sing in Yiddish!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

klezmer band and yiddish words

A fun, easy and musical way to learn Yiddish.  We'll sing about life, love, gefilte fish and much more!  Taught by our own Broadway star, member of Actor's Equity and Folksbienne Yiddish National Theater alum, Pauline Hahn.

Join us on Zoom!
 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 24 2021 14 Tammuz 5781