Sign In Forgot Password

Melton

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Biblical Women: Emerging Through the Midrash

For information on joining the course, contact Rhonda Lillienthal at JCC Metrowest. Registered students, join us on Zoom!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782