Sign In Forgot Password

Melton

Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Biblical Women: Emerging Through the Midrash

For information on joining the course, contact Rhonda Lillienthal at JCC Metrowest. Registered students, join us on Zoom!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782