Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew from Start to Mastery!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 


Hebrew is easy! Don't believe us? Try this basic, simple to follow and highly entertaining class!


RSVP to rabbi@adathshalom.net or just join us on Zoom!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782