Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew from Start to Mastery!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom


Hebrew is easy! Don't believe us? Try this basic, simple to follow and highly entertaining class!


RSVP to rabbi@adathshalom.net or just join us on Zoom!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781