Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

6. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

7. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

9. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

10. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom

 


Join us on Zoom for some more advanced Hebrew fun!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782