Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

2. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

3. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

4. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

5. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom

7. Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom


Join us on Zoom for some more advanced Hebrew fun!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781