Sign In Forgot Password

Shamayim Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

2. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

3. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

4. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

5. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782