Sign In Forgot Password

Ritual Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784