Sign In Forgot Password

NJ CASE: Coalition for Adult Synagogue Education

Past Sessions
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Shuls working together and pooling resources!

LINK

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784