Sign In Forgot Password

Multi Access (Hyrid) Zoom Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

9. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

10. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

11. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

12. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

13. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

14. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

15. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Join us as we welcome in Shabbat.

Join us on Zoom

Password: Israel

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 21 2021 15 Tishrei 5782