Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

9. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

 

Join us as we welcome in Shabbat. Come in person or  click here to view the live stream.

 

Shabbat Prayer Book

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782