Sign In Forgot Password

Education Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 24 2022 23 Iyyar 5782