Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 11 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Monthly Board meeting  Click here to join us on Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 3 2022 4 Tammuz 5782