Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program - Unit Two

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Click here to join on zoom

Meeting ID: 339 394 8412

Passcode: Israel

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 3 2022 4 Tammuz 5782