Lay Leadership

Lay Leadership

Board of Directors

PositionName of Director(s)
Co-PresidentGary Reppen
Jay Suskind
Executive Vice PresidentMindy Kahn
Vice PresidentsElliott Blafer
Sue Silbert
Jonathan Sussman
TreasurerScott Neufeld
GovernanceJack Baron
Administrative SecretarySue Rosenthal
Immediate Past PresidentMichael Stepak
Buildings and GroundsJim Lieberman
Neal Sturm
ChesedEmily Golomb
CommunicationsEdward Sudit
DevelopmentJodi Krasnow
Financial SecretaryBrion Brandes
Human ResourcesJed Marcus
Israel AffairsJoanie Baum
Lifelong LearningMaxine Moses
Long Range PlanningDavida Isaacson
Membership-RetentionMeredith Ross
Men’s ClubMichael Tajar
Michael Tepperman
Religious School EducationJennifer Emdur
Doug Weisberger
RitualRich Hochman
Mike Stepak
SisterhoodDebbie Gilenson
Danit Rosenthal
Youth and Young AdultsScott Feingold
Past PresidentSteve Mandel

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news from Adath Shalom.

Stay Connected

Follow us on Facebook and elsewhere to stay up-to-date with what’s happening.